Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Gleich

Geschäftsführer

+49(0)6652 9603- 12
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
martin.gleich@autohaus-gleich.de

Anette Gleich

Prokuristin

+49(0)6652 9603- 15
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
anette.gleich@autohaus-gleich.de

Heike Hodes

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+49(0)6652 9603- 17
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
heike.hodes@autohaus-gleich.de

Christina Gleich

Marketing

+49(0)6652 9603- 15
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
christina.gleich@autohaus-gleich.de

Oliver Dechert

Neuwagen Verkauf Pkw

+49(0)6652 9603- 20
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Michael Jende

Werkstattleitung

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
michael.jende@autohaus-gleich.de

Thorsten Praschil

Service/Diagnose Techniker

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
thorsten.praschil@autohaus-gleich.de

Steffen Baumbach

Service Mechatroniker

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Manuel Christ

Service Berater

+49(0)6652 9603-35
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
manuel.christ@autohaus-gleich.de

Jennifer Göttlicher

Service Assistentin

+49(0)6652 9603- 11
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
jennifer.goettlicher@autohaus-gleich.de

Andreas Paetzel

Service Berater

+49(0)6652 9603- 32
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
andreas.paetzel@autohaus-gleich.de

Siegfried Aha

Karosseriebauer

+49(0)6652 9603- 37
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Andreas Hirche

Mechatroniker Instandsetzung

+49(0)6652 9603- 37
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Manuel Christ

Service Berater

+49(0)6652 9603- 35
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
manuel.christ@autohaus-gleich.de

Kay Kirchner

Service Techniker

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Moritz Mörmel

Service Techniker

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Jennifer Göttlicher

Service Assistentin

+49(0)6652 9603- 11
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
jennifer.goettlicher@autohaus-gleich.de

Andreas Paetzel

Service Berater

+49(0)6652 9603- 32
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
andreas.paetzel@autohaus-gleich.de

Anette Gleich

Service Assistentin

+49(0)6652 9603- 15
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
anette.gleich@autohaus-gleich.de

Martin Gärtner

Service Diagnose Techniker

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 99
martin.gaertner@autohaus-gleich.de

Benjamin Kapp

Service Mechatroniker

+49(0)6652 9603- 36
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Andreas Faulstich

Teileberatung/Verkauf

+49(0)6652 9603- 34
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
andreas.faulstich@autohaus-gleich.de

Walter Langgut

Teileberatung/Verkauf

+49(0)6652 9603- 34
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
walter.langgut@autohaus-gleich.de

Petra Schubert

Prokuristin/Buchhaltung

+49(0)6652 9603-16
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
petra.schubert@autohaus-gleich.de

Heike Hodes

Buchhaltung

+49(0)6652 9603- 17
+49(0)6652 9603- 90
heike.hodes@autohaus-gleich.de

Wellastraße 8
DE-36088 Hünfeld

Kontaktdaten

+49(0)6652 9603-0
+49(0)6652 9603-90
info@autohaus-gleich.de

Google Maps

Anschrift

Wellastraße 8 DE-36088 Hünfeld

Rückruf

eMail Anfrage

eMail

info@autohaus-gleich.de